All HUMANSTARSinnovation features at a glance

Contribute ideas, select staff/team, implement tasks, analyse results, statistics and documentation.

open

Open ideas are presented transparently for the whole team. Every employee can vote for ideas, add their ideas to existing suggestions for improvement or comment on them and apply for the possible project. All ideas are clustered according to defined company areas as well as categories such as cost savings, efficiency increase, USP, etc.

Open ideas (voting, application, comments)

bear

Team rooms make it possible to design collaboration efficiently. Team leaders or persons responsible can create tasks and assign them to employees as well as accept or reject their ideas. If an idea is rejected, reasons must be given. If the team leader accepts the idea, he or she decides who or which team will take on which task or subtasks with which budget, deadline etc. 

Team rooms / ideas in implementation (tasks in progress)

kvp

All relevant dates for CIP and tasks, deadlines, project duration, etc. can be mapped via the CIP calendar.

Dates CIP and tasks

autop

Employees are informed via push messages as soon as their project has been approved or rejected. If questions arise in the project chat group or a status change occurs, project members are informed immediately via push message. This ensures that all projects are moving forward.

CIP chat (auto push messages)

done

All completed ideas can also be accessed in the system via the search function. This allows staff to see which ideas and projects have already been implemented. 

Completed tasks, projects & ideas

system_connection

The statistics tool can be used to analyse exactly how many ideas & suggestions for improvement were submitted, compared to the previous year, from which area, broken down to each employee and which implementation rates with savings potential were generated.

Statistics & Documentation

Alle HUMANSTARSinnovation-Features im Überblick

Ideen einbringen, Mitarbeiter/Team auswählen, Aufgaben umsetzen, Ergebnisse analysieren, Statistik und Dokumentation.

offene

Offene Ideen werden transparent für das ganze Team dargestellt. Jeder Mitarbeiter kann für Ideen voten, bestehende Verbesserungsvorschläge um seine Ideen ergänzen bzw. kommentieren und sich für das mögliche Projekt bewerben. Alle Ideen werden geclustert nach definierten Unternehmensbereichen sowie Kategorien, wie Kosteneinsparung, Effizienzsteigerung, USP etc.

Offene Ideen (Voting, Bewerbung, Kommentare)

bear

Teamleiter bzw. Verantwortliche können Aufgaben erstellen und an Mitarbeiter vergeben sowie deren Ideen annehmen oder ablehnen. Bei einer Ablehnung ist dies zu begründen. Nimmt der Teamleiter die Idee an, so entscheidet er, wer welche Aufgabe bzw. Teilaufgaben mit welchem Budget, Deadline etc. übernimmt. 

Ideen in Umsetzung (Aufgaben in Bearbeitung)

kvp

Alle relevanten Termine für KVP und Aufgaben, Deadlines, Projektdauer etc. lassen sich über den KVP-Kalender abbilden.

Termine KVP und Aufgaben

autop

Mitarbeiter werden mittels Push-Nachrichten informiert, sobald ihr Projekt freigegeben oder abgelehnt wurde. Wenn Fragen in der Projektchatgruppe auftreten oder ein Statuswechsel erfolgt, werden die Projektmitglieder umgehend mittels Push-Nachricht informiert. So wird sichergestellt, dass alle Projekte vorangetrieben werden.

KVP-Chat (Auto-Push-Nachrichten)

erled

Alle erledigten Ideen lassen sich im System auch über die Suchfunktion abrufen. So sehen Mitarbeiter, welche Ideen und Projekte bereits umgesetzt wurden. 

Erledigte Aufgaben, Projekte & Ideen

system_connection

Über das Statistik-Tool lässt sich genau analysieren, wie viele Ideen & Verbesserungsvorschläge eingereicht wurden, zum Vorjahr, von welchem Bereich, auf jeden Mitarbeiter runtergebrochen und welche Umsetzungsquoten mit Einsparpotenzialen generiert wurden.

Statistik & Dokumentation