We make internal communication more secure so that people can connect on all devices.

logo_banner_c
logo_banner_c

The leading employee app & social intranet platform from Germany

"#1 Enterprise Social Intranet Software & Tools." OMR Reviews - Rating Q1/2024

HUMANSTARSapp has been on the market for more than 20 years as a spin-off of an excellent family business. Together with over 850 companies, banks, medical facilities, municipal companies and associations, the platform has been continuously developed in practice to become the "#1 enterprise platform for employee communication, collaboration & employee experience from Germany with the best price-performance ratio on the market and excellent service quality." G2 Q1/2024

We make no compromises when it comes to consistent IT security.

"Very valuable, especially in this day and age!" Christian Ruppert - Managing Director of the Nuremberg State Theater


IT security and data protection concept developed with VR-Bank Starnberg (MaRisk-BaFin/EU-DSGVO). Partners & suppliers exclusively from Germany.
External pentests several times a year - no rich text editors with Javascript and HTML (hybrid apps).*

Use our platform independently on servers in Germany (ISO27001) with the highest security levels - on request as a VPN tunnel connection or on-premise on your own server.

*As these programming languages are not standard on mobile devices, it opens up opportunities to install malware in hybrid apps (browser application in native guise). This is confirmed by our regular external pentests.

state

Reach your frontline & blue collar workers as well as desk employees in the company, field service & home office or remote teams easily, securely and personalized in the desired national language via push messages on your own fully native app via app stores, PC/browser version and TV info screens (digital signage) - with connection to existing systems via RESTful API.

monitor_screens6

"The best platform for employee communication, collaboration & employee experience." Capterra Q1/2024

All tools of the platform are available stand-alone and optionally interactively linked with each other.

Platform at a glance

Employee Communication, Collaboration & Employee Experience Tools.

HUMANSTARSapp (Tool 1)

Employee App & Social Intranet.

HUMANSTARSinnovation (Tool 2)

Company suggestion system, tasks, collaboration.

HUMANSTARSindex (Tool 3)

Employee self-reflection (EX), 360° feedback.

Configurator

Configure the fixed price of your platform online - without a long-term commitment.

Price list

Product overview and prices - with full transparency.

Use of the latest AI innovations - made in-house & partner from Germany.

Our customers use HUMANSTARSapp as a central platform for internal communication, whereby relevant information can also be automatically transferred to our platform from applications already in use, such as SharePoint etc., in order to reach frontline & blue collar workers in particular without Microsoft licensing much more cost-effectively and promptly in the local language on all devices.

Employees can communicate within the workplace-independent information and work platform on servers in Germany in compliance with the GDPR using their own mobile devices (BYOD) or completely autonomously via a browser version, even in the event of an IT shutdown following a cyber attack on existing internal systems (crisis communication). A QR code takes (new) users directly to the app via post, notices, digital signage - TV info screens or links.

Customer testimonials

Reference customers, practical experience, industries.

Network & Partner

Partnerships, grants. Let's work together!

Our family business

From practice - for practice, team, jobs.

News & Press

Latest news, press, awards.

Have we aroused your interest?

In a video conference, we show you live how HUMANSTARSapp is used in practice by selected reference customers (best practice examples from your industry). A free test of the platform (via app stores and browser version) is of course also possible.

We are looking forward to your inquiry.

Das Original aus Deutschland – seit 2002.

logo_banner_c
logo_banner_c

Die führende Mitarbeiter-App & Social Intranet Plattform aus Deutschland

Mehr als 850 Unternehmen vertrauen auf die "#1 Enterprise Social Intranet Software & Tools." OMR Reviews – Rating Q1/2024

HUMANSTARSapp ist als Spin-off eines exzellenten Familienunternehmens seit mehr als 20 Jahren am Markt. Die Plattform ist gemeinsam mit über 850 Unternehmen, Banken, medizinischen Einrichtungen, Kommunalunternehmen und Verbänden im Praxiseinsatz permanent weiterentwickelt worden zur "#1 Enterprise Plattform für Mitarbeiterkommunikation, Collaboration & Employee Experience aus Deutschland mit dem besten Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis am Markt und exzellenter Servicequalität." G2 Q1/2024

Für konsequente IT-Sicherheit gehen wir keinen Kompromiss ein!

"So wertvoll, gerade in der heutigen Zeit!" Christian Ruppert - Geschäftsführender Direktor Staatstheater Nürnberg


IT-Sicherheits- und Datenschutzkonzept mit der VR-Bank Starnberg entwickelt (MaRisk-BaFin/EU-DSGVO). Partner & Zulieferer ausschließlich aus Deutschland.
Externe Pentests mehrmals pro Jahr – Verzicht u.a. auf Rich Text Editoren mit Javascript und HTML (hybride Apps).*

Nutzen Sie unsere Plattform autark auf Servern in Deutschland (ISO27001) mit höchsten Sicherheitsstufen und Anbindung bestehender Systeme via RESTful-API (Posts direkt aus SharePoint / AD-Userverwaltung) – auf Wunsch als VPN-Tunnelverbindung oder On-Premise auf Ihrem eigenen Server.

*Da diese Programmiersprachen auf Mobilgeräten kein Standard sind, eröffnet es Möglichkeiten, Schadsoftware in hybride Apps (Browseranwendung in nativem Gewand) einzuspielen. Dies belegen unsere regelmäßigen externen Pentests.

staatsth

Erreichen Sie Ihre Frontline- & Blue Collar Worker sowie Desk-Mitarbeitende im Unternehmen, Außendienst & Homeoffice bzw. Remote Teams auf allen Devices einfach, sicher und personalisiert in der gewünschten Landessprache über Push-Nachrichten auf der eigenen voll nativen App via App-Stores, PC/Browser-Version und TV-Infoscreens (Digital Signage) – mit Anbindung bestehender Systeme via RESTful-API.

 

Schnellecke erreicht 17.000 Mitarbeitende an 84 Standorten auf 4 Kontinenten – seit 2019.

monitor_screens6

"Die beste Plattform für Mitarbeiterkommunikation, Collaboration & Employee Experience." Capterra Q1/2024

Alle Tools der Plattform sind Stand-alone verfügbar und optional interaktiv miteinander verknüpft.

Plattform im Überblick

Mitarbeiterkommunikation, Collaboration & Employee Experience Tools.

HUMANSTARSapp (Tool 1)

Mitarbeiter-App & Social Intranet.

HUMANSTARSinnovation (Tool 2)

Betriebliches Vorschlagswesen, Aufgaben, Collaboration.

HUMANSTARSindex (Tool 3)

Mitarbeiter-Selbstreflexion (EX), Führungskräftebewertung & 360° Feedback.

Konfigurator

Festpreis Ihrer Plattform online konfigurieren – ohne langjährige Bindung.

Preisliste

Produktübersicht und Preise mit voller Transparenz.

Nutzung neuester KI-Innovationen – made Inhouse & Partner aus Deutschland.

Unsere Kunden nutzen HUMANSTARSapp als zentrale Plattform für Interne Kommunikation, wobei relevante Informationen auch von bereits genutzten Anwendungen wie SharePoint etc. automatisch in unsere Plattform übertragen werden können, um insbesondere Frontline- & Blue Collar Worker ohne Microsoft-Lizenzierung wesentlich kostengünstiger und zeitnah in Landessprache auf allen Devices zu erreichen.

Mitarbeitende können innerhalb der arbeitsplatzunabhängigen Informations- und Arbeitsplattform auf Servern in Deutschland DSGVO-konform mit eigenen Mobilgeräten (BYOD) oder via Browser-Version völlig autark kommunizieren, auch für den Fall eines IT-Shutdowns nach Cyber-Angriff auf bereits bestehende interne Systeme (krisensichere Kommunikation). Ein QR-Code führt (neue) Nutzer via Post, Aushang, Digital Signage - TV-Infoscreens oder Link direkt in die App.

Kundenstimmen

Referenzkunden, Praxiserfahrungen, Branchen.

Netzwerk & Partner

Partnerschaften, Förderungen. Let´s work together!

Unser Familienunternehmen

Aus der Praxis - für die Praxis, Team, Jobs.

News & Presse

Aktuelle News, Presse, Auszeichnungen.

Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt?

In einer Videokonferenz zeigen wir Ihnen live, wie HUMANSTARSapp in der Praxis bei ausgewählten Referenzkunden (Best-Practice-Beispiele aus Ihrer Branche) zum Einsatz kommt. Auch ein kostenloser Test der Plattform (via App-Stores und Browser-Version) ist selbstverständlich möglich.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.