How HUMANSTARSapp accompanies your employees in the Employee Experience

04.Jan.2023

largebannern_12_mod

 

With a focus on employer branding and employer value proposition (EVP), HUMANSTARSapp makes an important contribution to strengthening the employer brand and employee satisfaction. Employee Experience (EX) is becoming a relevant lever for employee satisfaction and motivation in companies. EX refers to all experiences of employees that are collected from the application for the corresponding position, through the entire employee journey, up to the point of leaving. A wide variety of experiences determine the quality of the relationship between employees and the company.

HUMANSTARSapp already supports you in recruiting with a good employee experience. Open positions can first be advertised internally on the intranet, where all job postings can be found and from where employees can apply directly via our digital forms. Prioritizing an internal job posting and addressing employees personally conveys appreciation and recognition (alternatively for external applicants: access form via QR code - on your website). We also support you during onboarding with our feedback module to optimally introduce your employees to work processes and to communicate procedures and the corporate culture to them. After leaving, alumni, employees on maternity leave (temporary), students, etc. can exchange information via the alumni network or stay in touch and informed with employees or departments in the company via HUMANSTARSapp.

With a social intranet tailored to your company, you promote communication in both directions: top-down and bottom-up. Information emanating from management reaches all employees in real time via app, PC or TV/infoscreens, just as it does when employees exchange information with each other. In addition, all employees can actively participate in discussions under posts, in open forums and communities, chats and video conferences. HUMANSTARSapp can significantly help to stem the email tide in companies by simply organizing questions, discussions, tasks, etc. in appropriate channels of the social intranet. This ultimately saves a lot of time.

Team rooms make it possible to design collaboration efficiently. The people involved can develop ideas, solve problems, organize tasks or drive projects forward. Above all, the chances that employees with HUMANSTARSinnovation can discuss ideas and suggestions for improvement as well as provide input in general increases the innovative capacity of your company. In addition, the corresponding opportunities and freedoms have a very positive effect on the corporate culture, the employee experience, the "we" feeling as well as the internal branding or corporate identity. Evaluate employee performance with HUMANSTARSindex and promote high potentials. This promotes EX through connection and satisfaction.

Our platform can be extended with all relevant HUMANSTARSapp modules as well as HUMANSTARSinnovation & HUMANSTARSindex to become your complete Employee Experience Intranet and significantly help you improve Employee Experience. Here, experiences and experiences for employees can be designed consciously. In addition, HUMANSTARSapp gives you the ability to initiate and maintain dialogue throughout. Your company can use this potential to increase employee satisfaction, strengthen the employer brand and turn employees into your brand ambassadors.

With our digital tools, employees, teams and locations can fully develop - via contacts, insights, tasks, goals and personal development.

Wie HUMANSTARSapp Ihre Mitarbeiter bei der Employee Experience begleitet

04.Jan.2023

largebannern_12_mod

 

Mit Fokus auf Employer Branding sowie Employer Value Proposition (EVP) leistet HUMANSTARSapp einen wichtigen Beitrag zur Stärkung der Arbeitgebermarke sowie der Mitarbeiterzufriedenheit. Employee Experience (EX) wird dabei in Unternehmen zu einem relevanten Hebel für Mitarbeiterzufriedenheit und -motivation. Unter EX sind alle Er­fahrungen von Mitarbei­tern zu verstehen, die von der Bewerbung um die ent­sprechende Stelle, über die gesamte Employee Journey bis hin zum Aus­tritt gesammelt werden. Dabei entscheiden die unter­schied­lichsten Erleb­nisse über die Qualität zwischen Mitarbeitern und Unter­nehmen.

HUMANSTARSapp unter­stützt Sie bereits beim Recruiting bei einer guten Employee Experience. Offene Stellen können zuerst intern im Intranet ausge­schrieben werden, wo sich alle Stellen­aus­schreibungen finden lassen und von wo aus sich Mitarbei­ter direkt über unsere digitalen Formulare bewerben können. Durch die Priori­sierung einer internen Aus­schreibung sowie die persönliche Ansprache wird Mitarbei­tern Wert­schätzung und Aner­kennung vermittelt (alternativ für externe Bewerber: Zugriff auf unser Formular per QR-Code - auf Ihrer Webseite). Auch beim Onboarding unterstützen wir Sie mit unserem Feedback Modul, um Ihre Mitarbeiter optimal in Arbeitsprozesse einzuführen und ihnen Abläufe und die Unternehmenskultur zu vermitteln. Nach dem Austritt können sich Ehemalige, Mitarbeiterinnen in Mutterschutz (temporär), Studenten etc. über das Alumni-Netzwerk austauschen oder mit Mitarbeitern bzw. Abteilungen im Unternehmen über HUMANSTARSapp in Kontakt und informiert bleiben.

Mit einem für Ihr Unternehmen maß­geschnei­derten Social Intranet fördern Sie die Kommunikation in beide Richtun­gen: top-down und bottom-up. Informa­tionen, die von der Geschäfts­leitung ausgehen, erreichen via App, PC oder TV/Infoscreens genauso in Echt­zeit alle Mitarbei­ter, wie Informationen, die Mitarbeiter unter­einander austauschen. Zusätzlich können alle Mitarbei­ter unter Bei­trägen, in offenen Foren, Communitys, Chats und Videokonferenzen aktiv an Diskus­sionen teilnehmen. HUMANSTARSapp kann erheblich dazu beitragen, die E-Mail Flut in Unternehmen einzudämmen, indem Fragen, Diskussionen, Tasks etc. einfach in entsprechenden Kanälen des Social Intranets organisiert werden. Das spart letztendlich sehr viel Zeit.

Teamräume erlauben es, die Collaboration effizient zu gestalten. Jeweils beteiligte Personen können Ideen entwickeln, Probleme lösen, Aufgaben organisieren oder Projekte vorantreiben. Vor allem durch die Chancen, dass Mitarbeiter mit HUMANSTARSinnovation Ideen und Verbesserungsvorschläge diskutieren sowie generell Input liefern können, erhöht die Innovationsfähigkeit Ihres Unternehmens. Darüber hinaus wirken sich entsprechende Möglichkeiten und Freiheiten sehr positiv auf die Unternehmenskultur, die Employee Experience, das Wir-Gefühl sowie des Internal-Brandings bzw. der Corporate Identity aus. Bewerten Sie mit HUMANSTARSindex die Leistung von Mitarbeitern und fördern Sie High Potentials. Das fördert die EX durch Verbindung und Zufrieden­heit.

Unsere Plattform kann mit allen relevanten HUMANSTARSapp-Modulen sowie HUMANSTARSinnovation & HUMANSTARSindex zu Ihrem kompletten Employee Experience Intranet ausgebaut werden und Ihnen bei der Verbesser­ung der Employee Experience maßgeblich helfen. Hier können Erfahr­ungen und Erleb­nisse für Mitarbei­ter bewusst gestaltet werden. Darüber hinaus gibt HUMANSTARSapp Ihnen die Möglich­keit, den Dialog anzu­stoßen und durch­gängig aufrecht zu erhalten. Dieses Potenzial kann Ihr Unter­nehmen für die Steiger­ung der Zufrieden­heit von Mitarbeitern nutzen, die Employer Brand stärken und Mitarbeiter zu Ihren Markenbotschaftern machen.

Mit unseren digitalen Tools können sich einzelne Mitarbeiter, Teams und Standorte voll entfalten – über Kontakte, Insights, Aufgaben, Ziele und persönliche Entwicklung.